Twista "Adrenaline Rush" (CD)

Twista "Adrenaline Rush" (CD)

CD - $9.99

The first release from Big Beat/Atlantic's association with the Chicago-based Creator's Way label, Adrenaline Rush introduces the street level sound and fresh flow of Twista. After making an appearance last year on the platinum-selling "Po Pimp" single from fellow Chicago artists Do Or Die, Twista now steps out solo with a down-to-earth perspective and groove-savvy production. 1st single/video: "Emotions."


  1. Intro
  2. Adrenaline Rush
  3. Death Before Dishonor
  4. It Feels So Good
  5. Overdose
  6. Mobster's Anthem
  7. Get Her in Tha Mood
  8. Emotions
  9. Unsolved Mystery
  10. Korrupt World
  11. Get It Wet
  12. No Remorse
  13. Emotions (Remix)

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items