Ty Dolla $ign "Free TC"

Ty Dolla $ign "Free TC"

CD - $13.99
Vinyl - $27.99

'Free TC' is Ty Dolla $ign's highly anticipated debut album with features from Kendrick Lamar, Fetty Wap, Future, Rae Sremmurd, YG, Babyface, Wiz Khalifa, E-40 and more. 'Free TC' follows up his critically-acclaimed "Beach House" EP which features two RIAA-Certified Gold singles: "Paranoid" and "Or Nah." - Free TC (Explicit)(2LP w/Bonus CD)


  1. LA 
  2. Saved 
  3. Straight Up 
  4. Solid 
  5. Horses in the Stable 
  6. Know Ya 
  7. Credit 
  8. Miracle / Wherever 
  9. Guard Down 
  10. Sitting Pretty 
  11. When I See Ya 
  12. Blasé 
  13. Only Right 
  14. Bring It Out of Me 
  15. Actress 
  16. Finale 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items