Tyler, The Creator "Flower Boy"

Tyler, The Creator "Flower Boy"

CD - $13.99

Flower Boy is the latest and long awaited album from Tyler, The Creator. This immaculately produced, beat-heavy, lyrically brilliant album shows how Tyler speaks his mind without any apologies. He's as formidable as ever.

Track List:

1) Foreword
2) Where This Flower Blooms
3) Sometimes...
4) See You Again
5) Who Dat Boy?
6) Pothole
7) Garden Shed
8) Boredom
9) I Ain't Got Time!
10) 911 / Mr. Lonely
11) Dropping Seeds
12) November
13) Glitter
14) Enjoy Right Now Today

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items