$uicideBoy$ "I Want To Die In New Orleans" CD

$uicideBoy$ "I Want To Die In New Orleans" CD

CD - $11.99

The iconic I Want To Die In New Orleans is $UICIDEBOY$‘ debut album and 43rd project. XXL magazine heralded $uicideboy$ as "one of the fastest growing acts in hip-hop right now" and their heavily anticipated album I Want To Die in New Orleans is inspired by their tour experiences and all the extravagance that comes along with the fame. The duo strives to create clever, thought-provoking music that continues to push boundaries, while also remaining true to their mission, which $lick says is "We make music for people who don't know who they are, and where they belong. That's the whole philosophy behind $uicideboy$: nothing is ever permanent - especially life."

Track List:

1) King Tulip

2) Bring Out Your Dead

3) Nicotine Patches

4) 10,000 Degrees

5) 122 Days

6) Phantom Menace

7) Krewe Du Vieux (Comedy & Tragedy)

8) War Time All The Time

9) Coma

10) Long Gone (Save Me From This Hell)

11) Meet Mr. Niceguy

12) Corrolton

13) FVCK the Industry

14) I No Longer Fear The Razor

15) Guarding My Heel (IV)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items