V/A "Christmas On Death Row"

V/A "Christmas On Death Row"

CD - $12.99

Christmas on Death Row is a compilation released by Death Row Records in 1996. The album sold 200,000 copies. The album was made as a form of charity to the community.

1. Santa Claus Goes Straight to the Ghetto (Snoop Doggy Dogg)
2. The Christmas Song (Danny Boy)ξ
3. I Wishξ(Tha Dogg Pound)
4. Silver Bellsξ(Michelle)
5.Peacful Christmas (Danny Boy)
6. Christmas in the Ghetto (Operation From The Bottom)
7. Silent Night ξ(B.G.O.T.I. and 6 Feet Deep & Guess)
8. Be Thankfulξ(Nate Dogg)
9. On This Glorious Day (816)
10. Frosty the Snowmanξ(6 Feet Deep)
11. O Holy Night (B.G.O.T.I.)
12. Party 4 Da Homies (Sean Barney Thomas)
13. White Christmasξ(Guess)
14. This Christmasξ(Danny Boy)
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (6 Feet Deep)
16. Christmas Everydayξ(Guess)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items