V/A "The New Testament Of Funk Vol. 6" (CD)

V/A "The New Testament Of Funk Vol. 6" (CD)

CD - $15.99

The New Testament Of Funk is back to preach the new funk! It's been a while but now is the time to get the groove again. After the success of the last NTOF-samplers many believers were waiting for new stuff. There you go! Henry Storch and Chrispop took their time to compile a sampler for all you funkers, groovers and hip cats.

NTOF Vol. 6 delivers previously unreleased tracks such as "In Control" by Sons Of Time or "Where Do We Go From Here" by The Mighty Mocambos feat. Lee Fields and exclusive remixes of Andy Cooper's "Chasing The Funk" and "Get Up & Get It" by Reiner Witzel & Datfunk.

So just like the former NTOF the New Testament Of Funk Vol. 6 contains the hottest tunes you can get. Amen!


1. Andy Cooper - 'Chasing The Funk (The Allergies Remix)'
2. Swingrowers - 'That´s Right! (Jamie Berry Remix)'
3. Beat Fatigue - 'Vitamin Tigue'
4. Reiner Witzel & Datfunk - 'Get Up & Get It (Chrispop Edit)'
5. King Rooster feat. Coko - 'Do What You Like'
6. Pigalle Connection - 'Paris Breakdown'
7. Skeewiff vs Shawn Lee - 'For A Few Beats More (Renegades of Jazz Remix)'
8. Shaka - 'Crumble'
9. Sons Of Time - 'In Control'
10. Calagad 13 - 'Think Positive'
11. Fdel - 'How Lucky Am I'
12. The Mighty Mocambos feat. Lee Fields - 'Where Do We Go From Here'

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items