V/A ''West Indies Funk Vol. 3'' Vinyl LP

V/A ''West Indies Funk Vol. 3'' Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $18.99

Hot on the heels of the positive response from retailers and consumers around the globe to funky island sounds on Trans Air's first two volumes of West Indies Funk comes this, the third installment in this three part series. And they've saved the best for last with West Indies Funk Volume 3: Deja Vu Tropical Steel Funk. This final volume continues the theme of digging deep to find the funkiest island reinterpretations of Soul and R&B favorites. These lush island sounds are perfect for a summer BBQ playlist, fantastic for DJs looking to add spice to their set or for a blast of Caribbean warmth any time of year.

Track Listing;

  1. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Funky Abbey Road
  2. Trinidad & Tobago Steel All Starts - Do Your Thing
  3. Sapodilla Punch - Hold On I'm Coming
  4. Earl Rodney - Midnight Man
  5. Silverton's- Make It Funky
  6. Johnny Hackworth's Caribbean Sound - Sandy Beach
  7. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Ain't No Sunshine
  8. Carl Mcknight's Sweat And Steel Drum Band - The Devil s Out Tonight
  9. Life - 2001
  10. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Calypso Rock
  11. Amral's Trinidad Cavaliers - 90 Percent Of Me Is You
  12. Trinidad Steel Drummers - Cissy Strut

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items