Vanderslice "Everything's Awesome" CD
Vanderslice "Everything's Awesome" CD
Vanderslice "Everything's Awesome" CD

Vanderslice "Everything's Awesome" CD

CD - $17.99
After lending his talents for many of the elite underground artists in the Hip Hop world, rising Phoenixville, PA Producer Vanderslice delivers his own album, "Everything's Awesome". Together with his 'War Machine' production partner Green Steez, Vanderslice presents an instrumental collage of banging sounds, original songs and comedic relief in a short but impactful debut.

Featuring rhyming friends Freddie Gibbs, Evidence, Awar, Celph Titled, Apathy, Twin Gambino, J-Zone, Maffew Ragazino and Merkules, Vanderslice is able to capture a variety of moods with his sound, keeping the listener on edge throughout this musical cliffhanger.
To sum it up, everything about this release is Awesome.

1. Intro
2. The War Machine
3. The Bottom Line (Ft. Merkules, Apathy & Celph Titled)
4. Fuzzy Mold
5. 12 Shots
6. Bugatti Bullet Holes (Ft. Freddie Gibbs)
7. Top Shelf Pussy
8. Everything's Awesome (Ft. Evidence & Awar)
9. Private Plane Music
10. 27 Homicides
11. Shots Fired (Ft. Celph Titled)
12. C.C. Deville's Haircut
13. Broken Safeties
14. The Backhand Movement
15. Words of Encouragement (Ft. J-Zoned)
16. El Van Sleazandez
17. Smooth Gangster Shit (Ft. Maffew Ragazino)
18. Cadillac Grills
19. Phoenixville Nights
20. Eulogy (Ft. Big Twins AKA Twin Gambino)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items