Various Artists "Silver Linings Playbook (Soundtrack)"Vinyl LP

Various Artists "Silver Linings Playbook (Soundtrack)"Vinyl LP

Vinyl Lp - $24.99
  • Limited to 2,000 Units, The Release of This Green Colored Vinyl Goes to Support Mental Health Awareness and the JED Foundation.

Mindful Vinyl, a new music-based initiative designed to further the conversation and awareness about mental health reissues, releases a limited edition green/silver vinyl edition of the Silver Linings Playbook soundtrack featuring music from Stevie Wonder, Alabama Shakes, Eagles of Death Metal, Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash and more. The organization's releases, done with socially responsible label partners, will raise money for charitable organizations and provide fans with limited edition vinyl pieces from new and classic artists. This release for Record Store Day's Black Friday benefits The Jed Foundation, a nonprofit that exists to protect emotional health and prevent suicide for our nation's teens and young adults.


1) ''Silver Lining Titles'' Danny Elfman

2) ''My Cherie Amour'' Stevie Wonder

3) ''Always Alright'' Alabama Shakes

4) ''Unsquare Dance'' The Dave Brubeck Quartet

5) ''Buffalo'' Alt-J featuring Mountain Man

6) ''The Moon of Manakoora'' Les Paul and Mary Ford

7) ''Monster Mash'' CrabCorps

8) ''Goodnight Moon'' Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too

9) ''Now I'm a Fool'' Eagles of Death Metal

10) ''Walking Home'' Danny Elfman

11) ''Girl from the North Country'' Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash

12) ''Silver Lining (Crazy 'Bout You)'' Jessie J

13) ''Hey Big Brother'' Rare Earth

14) ''Maria'' (Bernstein Plays Brubeck Plays Bernstein) The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items