"Wild Pitch Classics" CD

"Wild Pitch Classics" CD

CD - $13.99

Wild Pitch is an iconic indie label of the 80s and 90s that was responsible for either launching or furthering the careers of such Hip Hop icons such as Nas, Gang Starr, The Coup, Main Source, Akinyele, O.C., Lord Finesse, Ultramagnetic MCs, Chill Rob G and Latee of the Flavor Unit, UMCs and more!

Track Listing:

  1. Gang Starr-Words I manifest
  2. Latee-No Tricks
  3. The Coup-Dig It
  4. Main Source-Looking At The Front Door
  5. O.C.-Time's Up
  6. UMCs-Blue Cheese
  7. Main Source featuring Nas, Akinyele, Joe Fatatl-Live At The Barbeque
  8. Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth-Funky Technician
  9. Main Source-How My Man Went Down In The Game
  10. Chill Rob G-Court Is Now In Session
  11. Ultramagnetic MCs-Raise It Up
  12. N-Tyce-Hush Hush Tip
  13. Main Source-Fakin The Funk
  14. Latee-This Cut's Got Flavor
  15. Jamose-The Rhymthologist
  16. UMCs-One To Grow On


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items