Wu-Tang Clan "8 Diagrams" CD

Wu-Tang Clan "8 Diagrams" CD

CD - $16.99

This is the return of Wu-Tang! Their first studio release since the death of Dirty Ol Bastard; these superstars have returned...GZA, RZA, Method Man, Ghostface Killa, Raekwon, U-God, Inspecta Deck and Masta Killa, they're all here. "The Hear Gently Weeps" features Erykah Badu and is the first song to feature a Beatles sample! This is A MUST for true hip-hop fans.ξ

Track Listing;

1. Campfire

2. Take It Back

3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa

4. Rushing Elephants

5. Unpredictable

6. The Heart Gently Weeps

7. Wolves

8. Gun Will Go

9. Sunlight

10. Stick Me For My Riches

11. Starter

12. Windmill

13. Weak Spot

14. Life Changes

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items