Yelawolf "Radioactive"

Yelawolf "Radioactive"

CD - $15.99

Radioactive is the Alabama-born rapper's first album after the partnering of Ghet-O-Vision Entertainment and the Eminem-led Shady Records. The album finds Yelawolf working with such producers as SupaHotBeats, Justice League, The Audibles and Diplo.

Track Listing;

  1. Radioactive Introduction
  2. Get Away
  3. Let's Roll
  4. Hard White (Up In The Club)
  5. Growin' Up In The Gutter
  6. Throw It Up
  7. Good Girl
  8. Made In The U.S.A.
  9. Animal
  10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
  11. Write Your Name
  12. Everything I Love The Most
  13. Radio
  14. Slumerican Shitizen
  15. The Last Song

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items