Yelawolf "Trunk Muzik 0-60" CD

Yelawolf "Trunk Muzik 0-60" CD

Yelawolf was born in Gadsden, Alabama. He spent much of his childhood in various locations around the southern United States, including Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Atlanta, Georgia and Antioch, Tennessee. Yelawolf is Cherokee and the name is a reference to his Native American origin. Yelawolf is an avid skateboarder and made attempts at a professional skateboarding career but was forced to abandone it due to injuries.

Yelawolf began releasing mixtapes independently in 2007, and he was briefly signed to Columbia Records in 2007. He left the label in 2008 and by 2009, Yelawolf was featured on the Slim Thug album, Boss Of All Bosses. In 2010, he signed with Interscope Records and released, Trunk Muzik 0-60. The album features the singles "Pop the Trunk" and "I Just Wanna Party (featuring Gucci Mane)".

Track List:

1) Get The F*** Up!

2) Daddy's Limbo

3) That's What We On Now

4) I Just Wanna Party feat Gucci Mane

5) Billy Crystal feat Rock City

6) Pop The Trunk

7) Box Chevy feat Rittz The Rapper

8) Good To Go feat Bun B

9) Marijuana 

10) Love Is Not Enough

11) I Wish feat Raekwon

12) Trunk Muzik

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items