Young Thug "JEFFERY" (Vinyl LP)

Young Thug "JEFFERY" (Vinyl LP)

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 mixtape from the Atlanta-based rapper. Jeffery - titled after Young Thug's real name, Jeffery Williams - features the hits singles "Pick Up The Phone" with Travis Scott featuring Quavo and "Wyclef Jean". Known for his unconventional vocal style, fashion, and persona, he first received attention for his collaborations with fellow Southern rappers. Young Thug initially released a series of independent mixtapes beginning in 2011. Young Thug received mainstream recognition in 2014 with the songs "Stoner" and "Danny Glover" in addition to appearances on a string of successful singles. In 2015, he released a number of mixtapes to commercial and critical success, including Barter 6 and two installments of his Slime Season series. These were followed in 2016 by the mixtapes I'm Up, Slime Season 3, and Jeffery.


  1. Wyclef Jean
  2. Floyd Mayweather (Feat. Travis Scott, Gucci Mane and Gunna)
  3. Swizz Beatz
  4. Future Swag
  5. Riri
  6. Guwop (Feat. Quavo, Offset and Young Scooter)
  7. Harambe
  8. Webbie (Feat. Duke)
  9. Kanye West (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
  10. Pick Up the Phone (Feat. Quavo) - By Young Thug & Travis Scott

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items