Atmosphere "Sad Clown Bad Year"
Atmosphere "Sad Clown Bad Year"
Atmosphere "Sad Clown Bad Year"

Atmosphere "Sad Clown Bad Year"

Vinyl - $32.99
Sold Out
MP3 - $9.99

In celebration of the 10-year anniversary of Atmosphere’s iconic Sad Clown Bad Summer, Fall, Winter & Spring EP’s, they are now available in one complete vinyl package for the first time ever! Consisting of 20 songs, encompassing fan favorites such as “Don’t Forget” , “The Rooster”, “Not Another Day”, “Happymess”, and most notably, “Sunshine”, arguably Atmosphere’s biggest song to date. 

This special edition vinyl comes packaged with half black & half white double vinyl, colorable gatefold vinyl jacket housing 6-custom made crayons, an 8-page activity and coloring booklet, and a free digital download card. Completely illustrated and designed by original Sad Clown artist Adam Martin. Additionally all Fifth Element orders receive a instant digital download of the full album! (MP3’s must be download on a computer). 


Side A
01: Sunshine
02: The Number One
03: RFTC
04: Mattress

05: Don’t Forget

Side B
06: Peyote
07: Party Over Here
08: Makes The Sun Come Out
09: The Rooster

10: Lyndale Avenue User’s Manual

Side C
11: Don’t Stop
12: 66th Street
13: They All Get Mad At You
14: Beautiful 

15: Ha, This One Is About Alcohol Too

Side D
16: Less One
17: Good Daddy
18: Carry Me Home
19: Happymess
20: Not Another Day

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items