Face Candy "This Is Where We Were"

Face Candy "This Is Where We Were"

CD - $9.99
MP3 - $8.99

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Face Candy is the brain child of E&A frontman, Eyedea. It is an improvisation based quartet melding free-jazz and freestyle rap into an unchartered amalgamation of the two, with roots in jazz, rap, comedy and theater. The line up includes local legends, J.T. bates, Casey O'brien, Eyedea and new found local favorite Kristoff Krane.

Track Listing:

  1. Witness Intimidation
  2. Pill
  3. Life Jacket
  4. Infant
  5. Feeling Spayed
  6. The Art Of Faking Orgasm
  7. Buzz Kill
  8. Adult Toys
  9. Scream Therapy
  10. Braille
  11. Gun Powder
  12. Disappearing
  13. Pillow Bite

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items