I Self Devine "The Sound of Low Class Amerika"

I Self Devine "The Sound of Low Class Amerika"

CD - $9.99
Vinyl - $22.99
MP3 - $8.99
Includes instant download of MP3 Version
Vinyl Packaging: Limited hand-numbered translucent blue double vinyl. Full color printed jacket. Includes 16 panel booklet with lyrics.

CD Packaging: 4 panel custom printed digi-pak. Includes 16 panel booklet with lyrics. 

I Self Devine returns with his highly anticipated sophomore album The Sound of Low Class Amerika. You can feel the passion  I Self Devine delivers on topics of community, class and social injustice in America as he spits truths to inspire the masses. The album is both a narrative for the current state of the world and a telling history as to how we arrived here.  I Self Devine's truly unique voice and style create a sense of urgency and call to action while leading and equipping the listener with the tools necessary to act and dissent. Production from  Jake One,  Vitamin D,  Medium Zach, Benzilla,  DJ Todda,  King Karnov, and  Proh Mic drives the entire album. It comes in strong and never slows or wavers as it takes to the listeners ear and marches them to the end. It's an album that ultimately solidifies I Self's position as a leader -- not only in his own social community but that of the music community.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro
  2. Hold On
  3. Cycles
  4. Power
  5. The Origin Of Urban Crisis
  6. Conditioned
  7. Living Under Siege
  8. Exist To Remain
  9. Cold Anger (Know Ya Rights)
  10. Stuck
  11. To Be Needed
  12. The World As It Is
  13. As It Can Be
  14. Self Awareness Part 1, 2, & 3
  15. Oh Yeah!!*
  16. Crispness*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items