Jake One "White Van Music"

Jake One "White Van Music"

CD - $8.99
MP3 - $7.99

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Seattle super producer and self proclaimed "perfect beat writer" Jake One steps from behind the boards to present his own debut full-length album, White Van Music. Polishing his production chops over the last decade, Jake One has crafted the musical soundscapes for everyone from De La Soul("Rock Co.Kane Flow" feat. MF DOOM) to 50 Cent ("All Of Me" feat. Mary J. Blige). With an impressive and diverse discography Jake One has managed to bring his sound from the underground to the Billboard Top 10 charts. Featuring an engaging cast of emerging underground artists as well as some of Hip Hop's most respected mainstream acts, Jake One's White Van Music will blur the so called lines between underground and mainstream Hip Hop... just as his stellar production career has.

Track Listing:

  1. I'm Coming - Black Milk & Nottz
  2. Gangsta Boy - M.O.P.
  3. The Truth - Freeway & Brother Ali
  4. Turn It Down
  5. God Like - D. Black
  6. Bless The Child - Little Brother
  7. Oh Really - Posdnuos & Slug
  8. Hi
  9. Trap Door - MF DOOM
  10. Dead Wrong - Young Buck
  11. Kissin' The Curb - Bishop Lamont & Busta Rhymes
  12. How We Ride - Freeway
  13. White Van - Alchemist, Evidence, & Prodigy
  14. Big Homie Style - J.Pinder, GMK & Spaceman
  15. Scared- Blueprint
  16. Great Sound
  17. Get 'Er Done - MF DOOM
  18. Feelin My Shit - Casual
  19. Soil Raps - Keak Da Sneak

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items