Oliver Hart "The Many Faces Of Oliver Hart"

Oliver Hart "The Many Faces Of Oliver Hart"

CD - $8.99
MP3 - $7.99

Coming of the success of his debut album First Born with partner Dj Abilities, Eyedea is back with a completely self produced, engineered, mixed and written full length album under his pen name Oliver Hart. 19 Tracks with guest appearances from Carnage of The Sweeps and Slug of Atmosphere.

Track Listing:

  1. Weird Side
  2. Song About A Song
  3. How Much Do You Pay?
  4. On A Clear Day
  5. Walking
  6. Step By Step
  7. Prelude To Coaches
  8. Coaches featuring Carnage
  9. Bottle Dreams
  10. Soundtrack Of A Romance
  11. Infared Roses
  12. Just A Reminder
  13. My Day At The Brain Factory
  14. Ode To The Wall
  15. Here For You
  16. Motormouth's Anonymous
  17. Forget Me featuring Slug
  18. How Eye One The Write Too Think


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items