P.O.S "Never Better"

P.O.S "Never Better"

CD - $9.99
Vinyl - $14.99
Sold Out
MP3 - $8.99

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

P.O.S. returns with Never Better his follow-up to 2006's critically acclaimed Audition. On it, he raps at full-clip to ride rolling drums and revving distortion. There's an urgency that he keeps in careful check, and then unleashes for spring-loaded verses that represent his best work. POS produced more than half the beats on Never Better, which bears his unmistakable signature. The album enters the room like bombshell with a black eye-badass, noisy and impossible to ignore. Never Better offers a one of a kind four panel transparent plastic Digipak that holds 16 solid and 6 Transparent inserts. The solid inserts have artwork on the front and lyrics/credits on the back. Mix and match the various cards to enhance and change the look of the art underneath.

Track Listing:

  1. Let It Rattle 
  2. Drumroll (We're All Thirsty)
  3. Savion Glover 
  4. Purexed 
  5. Graves (We Wrote The Book) 
  6. Goodbye
  7. Get Smokes 
  8. Been Afraid 
  9. Low Light Low Life 
  10. The Basics (Alright) 
  11. Out Of Category 
  12. Optimist (We Are Not For Them) 
  13. Terrorish 
  14. Never Better 
  15. The Brave And The Snake / Hand Made Hand Gun
  16. Slint*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items