Front Cover
Front Cover
Back Cover


MP3 - $0.00
Rhymesayers and P.O.S present WDELH/MDS/RMX, a Marijuana Deathsquads remix version of We Don't Even Live Here, available for FREE exactly one year after the release of the original.
The album includes new verses from P.O.S, Lizzo, Greg Grease, SIMS, Mike Mictlan and more! 
P.O.S describes the album by saying, "WDELH/MDS/RMX is We Don't Even Live Here, remixed and re-imagined by my dancy, noise band Marijuana Deathsquads."
Track Listing: 
1. Bumper
2. Fuck Your Stuff
3. How We Land featuring Justin Vernon
4. Wanted/Wasted featuring Astronautalis
5. They Can't Come featuring Sims, Lizzo, Cliff Rhymes, Chris Hooks, Jeremy Nutzman, & Greg Grease
6. Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks, and Bats
7. Fire In The Hole/Arrow To The Action
8. Get Down featuring Mike Mictlan & Greg Grease
9. All Of It
10. Weird Friends
11. Piano HIts featuring Isaac Gale, Lizzo, & Sims

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items