Semi.Official "The Anti-Album"

Semi.Official "The Anti-Album"

CD - $8.99
Vinyl - $15.99
MP3 - $7.99

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Semi.Official is the brainchild of I Self Divine of the Micranots and DJ Abilities of Eyedea & Abilities fame. Straight off the success of their debut 12inch Crime, Semi.Official has delivered one of the rawest Hip Hop records to come along in a while. The Anti-Album is a journey back to Hip Hop's pure and uncut heyday when everything was raw and gritty, the beats, the lyrics and the cuts. Distinctive samples, heavy drums, raw lyrics and intricate scratching, this is the Semi.Official way.

Track Listing:

  1. Semi.Official? 
  2. Grey 
  3. Songs In The Key Of Tryfe 
  4. Styfle Progression 
  5. Transitions 
  6. Systems Goe 
  7. Hit The Deck 
  8. Police Assassination Anthem 
  9. Crime 
  10. Stand On Ya Square 
  11. Get Up 
  12. Live & Direct 
  13. Invisible Princess 
  14. Hurt Ya Feelings 
  15. Nocturnal Terrorist Squad 
  16. Wishing For A Miracle 
  17. I94W

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items